Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Our service advisor Alex, was very easy to work with and provided great information on our vehicle,

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We have received such genuine help and care. JR helped us with on the lot, looking a different vehicles. He was very patient and knowledgeable. While Andres (finance manager) made a deal that worked best for us. They were able to work with our needs and didn’t give us any hassle during the car shopping experience. The whole experience was pleasant and I just can’t thank them enough.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My service technician Denise very knowledgable and helpful. Temecula Nissan will definitely be my 1st choice.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Alex and your staff at Temecula Nissan are always great to deal with. They are professional, efficient and get the job done. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service, Alex was my service advisor and he's awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Here's a customer review: "I recently had my 2019 Altima serviced at Nissan, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From scheduling the appointment to picking up my car, everything went smoothly. The staff was friendly and professional, and they completed the service in a timely manner. My car is running great, and I'll definitely be returning to Nissan for future maintenance."

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Mike from service was awesome. Technician did an amazing job. I love the Uber service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

In and out and under two hours. Great job 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I recently had the most amazing and unforgettable experience at Temecula Nissan, thanks to the outstanding assistance provided by Michael Navarro and Andres Moreno. Not only did they assist me in my time of need, but they went above and beyond to ensure that my car-buying experience was exceptional, filled with genuine advice, and unwavering support. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Michael and Andres demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and a genuine willingness to help. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect car that suited me best. Their dedication and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I always have a good experience at Temecula Nissan. Everyone is professional and courteous. Thank you for your very good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It was great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Eli did a phenomenal job showing the vehicle and committing his time to myself. He was open to all questions I had about the vehicle and if he didn’t know the answer he followed up with me as soon as he had an answer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

That is gray attention for costumers services in moment went they took tu me. For the services on to my carr.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Alex and Kim were friendly, helpful, and made my spouse’s & my experience smooth. I’m glad we went to this Nissan to get our maintenance done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

This place offers Great service, it was a clean dealership and the worked quickly to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Denise was awesome helped me in every way possible Thanks Denise!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The service was great. Excellent job by the service advisor Alex. He is highly professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I recently bought a Toyota 4Runner. The process was super easy. I was at the dealership for 2 hours only. During this time, I test drove the vehicle, applied for a loan and received the truck. Also, the customer service was great and there weren't any hidden fees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The service was great. The service advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. My vehicle's service was completed fairly quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

IF YOU WANT ASSURANCE READ THIS - this will be an unusual review. I purchased a new 2024 Nissan Versa at Temecula Nissan. I really like the car. First trip to Central California at various speeds to break the car in averaged 46.5 miles per gallon. Really nice economically viable sedan. Riley finalized the deal with me and did all the contract work. Days later, when I was reviewing the documents for insurance information purposes, The terms of the contract were different than what I agreed upon. I was extremely upset. These were documents that I signed without further review having confidence ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great customer services. I would recommen this location to everyone. Overall rating is great in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I brought in my Nissan rouge for an oil change my vehicle was also leaking oil I was greeted very politely by Denise Bright She was so helpful and addressed all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I went for a recall repair and my car was fixed in less than 2 hrs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

What started off a little rough ended up being a good day. I was interested in seeing a used car they had on their website, but it never even made it to the lot in Temecula. I felt that was not good business practice. Finally, another sales rep reached out and sold me a similar car that was also a great deal. I got everything i asked for and great service. I was by myself, so Daniel would always check on me and sit with me while I waited for the finance department. I love my car and was happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Dennise was great helping me out every step of the way! Great communicator and even had my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great fast service and staff was all friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The service was beyond expectation. Great service was rendered. Excellent job to Andy. He is highly professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Had my car serviced there and it was fast and easy . Thanks to Denise Bright. I will be a future customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

They did the work fast and complete

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Service reps were helpful and welcoming. I would recommed for your nissan or other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Denise was extremely helpful and easy to talk to including my initial phone conversation when scheduling my service appointment. She kept me in the loop as my car was being serviced. She’s a pleasure to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Denise was very attentive to my needs and my time restrictions. She updated me as I waited. Extreme please to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Alex Campagna, Service Advisor, explained the situation in detail regarding my XTerra 2002. The issues were resolved satisfactorily. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Service department was thorough, efficient, and professional! Phillip, in the Parts department, was also very helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

They were honest and took care of my problem. Alex always puts the customer first

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great service was provided for repairs on my car., as always. I will continue taking my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I was in and out in about an hour, speedy service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

My service advisor Mike got me in right away and let me know which services I have coming up. That’s why I always take my car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Mike Marcoux always takecare my Nissan Titan truck for any service and to all service team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Alex is an amazing service technician who goes above and beyond to ensure that his client’s needs are met to the best of his ability and exceeding client expectations. Even when I don’t want to come in, it’s a pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Denise was awesome and very personable. Excellent customer service! My oil change was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I also appreciate the complimentary wifi, I was able to get some online homework done while I waited in the waiting area. The staff in the waiting area were also kind and hospitable. Highly Recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Denise was great explained everything even meet me at my car when I got there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My vehicle was serviced properly for the maintenance that I requested. All work was completed within the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Easy to schedule an appointment for service and work is done within the committed time. There's a place to work with WiFi which is convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Knowledge, experience & explaining of the car problem with my Rogue's brake system from the service advisor was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Alex was amazing as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

This dealer is the best in Temecula. I drive from Fontana and been purchasing my vehicles here for over 13 years .I’ve purchase many cars from here and have the best prices and are very helpful. They ARE NOT like other dealers that do the most to pressure you to buy a car. Dealer is flexible and is willing to work with you just remember to ask for Michael or Elisha,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great service at Temecula Nissan. They addressed the vehicle issue with no problems. I received the truck back in clean and in working order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Super fast service with amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Denise was extra polite which I greatly appreciate. Service team was cool, and the service time expectancy was right on point. My sales rep Daniel who's also always cool/nice was there. Also spoke with a new sales rep Michael who I'm sure will do great at Nissan Temecula. Job well done! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

great service with alex c.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Service is great they get you in and out fast. They alway give good recommendations on future services needed but don’t try to push. Mike is friendly and happy to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The lady at the counter was very helpful and courteous. The work was done within two hours. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Really really happy to be back with Mike after a very very poor experience with my previous advisor Denise, Mike made sure to keep me up to date with everything on my vehicle and he didn’t forget to send me a ride back to the dealership, plus his attention to me felt honest and not fake, thank you Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I felt welcome and had a place to work on my projects thank you greatly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

It was our first time at Temecula Nissan and Denise made us feel welcomed. We Will definitely go back to her if needed

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service here is always amazing. The staff is attentive and friendly. The work is always completed in a timely manner. Denise Bright greeted me as soon as I arrived and got my requested service information and got it to the vehicle to the mechanics promptly. I will continue to use Temecula Nissan as my only location to service my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Denise B was awesome! I received a warm welcome when I arrived. The service I received took longer than expected so I was given a free Uber ride home. I really appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Have been buying / servicing vehicles at this dealership since 1999m (7 vehicles bought during that time period)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Extremely nice people very organized and professional helpful with answering your questions easily explains what is going to be done with your car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Angel- Helped me out on my first vehicle purchase. Great guy and great service. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We are very happy with the service department. Alex was very good to us. He always gives a good deal and make sure what we want is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

i was the best experience at temecula Nissan.. love the best service ever at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Kim is a value employee to your dealership. Explained future repairs which I understood! I will return soon for her recommendations.thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

My service advisor Alex has always provided a professional and excellent service. He always has a great attitude and is a great representative of Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Denise Bright met me at my car door when I pulled up, listened to my service maintenance needs and was very thorough about all that would entail. I dropped my car off for the service and was pleasantly surprised to have it ready for pick up in under two hours. When I settled my bill, Denise walked me out to my car for a final inspection and removed the protective coverings left on my seat and floor for disposal. Thank you Denise for your excellent, professional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Easy to schedule an appt that fit my needs A amazing service advisor work completed is a reasonable manner and price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service manager and my service advisor, Christian and Alex, were the epitome of professionalism, as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Check engine light was on went in for routine oil change and get light checked. Had to leave car overnight I wasn’t prepared for the costs but once confirmed everything the next morning with Denise car was ready early afternoon.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The staff at Temecula Nissan are always professionals and show genuine concern for further customers. They assisted me in trading in my vehicle to finance a new one. Greatly appreciated there honesty and support. Thank you Temecula Nissan Team.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The Service team at Temecula Nissan have always treated me with professionalism, respect and honesty! Highly recommend them for your service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Warm greetings! Very professional and courteous service. Service Rep, Denise Bright was gracious, and ensured that I understood the applicable service and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Kim was very professional and the process was fast and smooth. They provided outstanding service with reasonable prices and no hassles.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is a convenient location for me to obtain service on my vehicle. Also the location where I bought my current car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Easy to set up an appointment representative met me as they pulled in. All areas of concern were addressed. All repairs were made in a correct and reasonable manner. Prices were compatible to any other location very pleased with this service department all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Good service, friendly and professional customer service representative. Denise went above and beyond and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Mike Marcoux is an excellent service provider and the work done is always great. Thanks Temecula Valley Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Awesome staff and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

My service tech Alex made my service easy. He informed me of vehicle service that would be needed at my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very helpful and pleasant. Got the job done ASAP..There were a couple of unfinished items but I took my car to my regular mechanic to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

kimberly was nice. very straightforward. took 4 hours or so to get my car’s recall fixed but its okay i had time to spare

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

service department is great ASK FOR DENISE!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent experience with temecula Nissan and with Kimberly! I would definitely recommend this specific place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Alex was very helpful and honest. Temecula Nissan has always been the place I take my car. Thank you Alex for always taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Alex Campagna is the best Service Representative we have ever worked with. We keep coming back to Temecula Nissan for service on the car because of Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was easy fast Christina was very helpful. Have had no problem with the since.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review